Leadership

With extensive backgrounds in tax, technology, and customer support, our leadership team understands the issues faced by licensing and compliance professionals. We continuously strive to learn from each interaction with our customers and welcome your opinions and insight. We invite you to contact us at any time.

Scott Strauss

CEO (sstrauss@taxcomp.com)

Lloyd Howlett

Vice President, Support & Customer Operations (lhowlett@taxcomp.com)

Mike Mulinix

Director of Client Services (mmulinix@taxcomp.com)

Sandy Good

Controller (sgood@taxcomp.com)

Alex Imas

Vice President, Research & Development (aimas@taxcomp.com)

Harry Billips

Vice President, Sales & Marketing (hbillips@taxcomp.com)

Follow Us

  • The DMA Story: Fuel Your Efficiency with PTMS

    As DMA’s property tax operations grew, they needed tool to help them maximize their efficiency so they could minimize additional overhead expenses and pass the savings back to their customers.